关于

AOS隐私公链

为用户和去中心化应用提供隐私保护和开发平台的隐私公链

AOS是全球范围内性能最强的支持智能合约的隐私公链,支持用户发行隐私代币,被称为“隐私版的EOS”;AOS也是全球首个支持零知识证明编程的隐私公链,也被称为“隐私版的小程序开发平台”。

AOS开创和引领隐私区块链3.0时代,相较于Monero、ZCash、Dash等隐私货币,AOS支持用户自主发行隐私资产,实现了隐私资产发行层面的图灵完备。相较于其他普通的隐私智能合约平台,AOS首创性的支持零知识证明编程,实现了隐私应用编程层面的图灵完备,即支持用户轻松便捷的自主开发隐私应用。

AOS

部分落地场景

AOS支持智能合约的隐私保护,支持用户自主发行隐私资产,且支持零知识证明编程,基于这三大核心功能,AOS网络能够解决网络游戏、网上拍卖、供应链系统、医疗健康、保险、商品交易、期货交易、数字资产交易(如信用调查、知识产权等)等领域的诸多问题,AOS网络在这些领域有着广泛的应用场景。部分落地场景如下:

隐私代币发行

AOS是全球最快的支持智能合约的隐私区块链网络,AOS平台支持用户自主发行隐私资产,任何人都可以发行自己的隐私代币;

竞猜游戏开发

基于AOS网络可以开发出兼顾公平和隐私保护的竞猜游戏,确保游戏过程公平及游戏结果公平,并且有效保护个人隐私;

公司期权管理

基于AOS网络可以设计出既能实现隐私保护又能控制违约风险的公司期权管理系统,每个员工的期权数量保密,期权兑现以智能合约技术为保障;

网上拍卖

基于AOS网络可以开发出兼顾公平和隐私保护的网上拍卖系统,确保参与拍卖者出价信息及身份信息拥有隐私保护,又能控制违约风险;

供应链系统

基于AOS网络构建的供应链系统,可以对供应链系统上的商业信息进行保护,防止商业信息被篡改,且防止商业机密被暴露;

医疗健康

基于AOS网络构建的医疗健康信息网络,可以对个人的健康数据和医疗信息进行保护,防止个人健康数据及医疗信息被泄露。

项目路线图

天启时代:2019年4月—2019年12月

AOS 1.0版正式上线,支持匿名支付(Anonymous Transaction)发行匿名资产(Anonymous Assets),并开始试运营,吸引项目在 AOS上发行匿名资产。

千禧时代:2020年3月—2020年5月

为AOS上的智能合约开放零知识证明编程接口(Zero-knowledge Program),大力培育技术开发者生态,扶持更多支持零知识证明的智能合约dApps应用落地。

进化时代:2020年7月—2020年12月

成立以“安全”为方向的区块链研究院,并且与以首尔友好城市为根据地建立区块链学术交流协会和研究院,并把学术成果落地,以支持当地 技术发展,和当地政府建立友好合作的关系,以支持AOS更健康,更稳健,更丰富的生态。

链上治理时代:2021年1月—2021年3月

链上治理,节点共建。实现链上治理(On-Chain Governance),提升AOS社区治理工作的效率,助力AOS生态良性发展。吸引更多项目 在AOS上发行匿名资产,孵化更多商业应用落地。

共识算法升级:2021年5月—2021年8月

升级AOS共识算法,进一步提升AOS主网性能,迎接超大规模应用落地做好基础建设工作。在AOS上大力发展游戏生态,利用匿名资产发行 (Anonymous Assets)和零知识证明编程(Zero-knowledge Program)等AOS的技术特性,扶持更多游戏dApps,极大丰富AOS的 应用生态。

主网跨链升级:2021年9月-2021年12月

实现跨链功能(Chain Interoperability),打通AOS生态与其他加密货币生态,促成AOS生态的整体繁荣。

加入我们

AOS基金会位于英属维尔京群岛,多个国家或地区的office及社区也在积极筹建中。我们为团队成员提供培训、轮岗等多种形式的培养计划,与世界前沿顶尖区块链技术保持密切接触。

AOS正面向全球招募对区块链有热情的小伙伴,共同创造历史,赶紧加入我们吧!

招聘岗位

日本社区合伙人

#日本

任职要求:

(1)精通日语,熟悉日本社交网络和媒体生态,熟悉英文;
(2)熟悉区块链和数字货币;
(3)熟悉互联网线上运营;

韩国社区合伙人

#韩国

任职要求:

(1)精通韩文,熟悉韩国社交网络和媒体生态,熟悉英文
(2)熟悉区块链和数字货币
(3)熟悉互联网线上运营

ABOUT

AOS Privacy Chain

A public blockchain that provides privacy protection and development platform for users and decentralized application

As a privacy public blockchain, AOS is the world's fastest blockchain that supports smart contracts and allows users to issue their own confidential assets.AOS is also the world's first public blockchain that supports zero-knowledge-proof programming, thus earning a nickname of "privacy-based Dapp platform".
AOS ushers in a new age of privacy blockchain 3.0. Compared with privacy coins such as Monero, ZCash, Dash, AOS allows users to issue their own confidential assets and has achieved Turing complete as for the issuance of confidential assets. In comparison to other smart contract platforms that protect privacy, AOS has made an invention in zero-knowledge-proof programming and has achieved Turing completion in privacy application programming. In other words, AOS gives users an easy and convenient way to develop their own privacy applications.

AOS

Application Scenario

AOS protects the privacy of smart contracts. It supports users to issue their own confidential assets and allows zero-knowledge-proof programming. Based on these three core functions, AOS public blockchain can solve various problems, involving online games, online auction, supply chain system, healthcare, insurance, commodities trading, futures trading, digital asset trading (such as credit investigation and intellectual property etc.). AOS public blockchain has a wide application in these sectors. Some applications are as follows:

Issuance of Privacy Tokens

AOS is the fastest privacy-focused public blockchain in the world that supports smart contracts. AOS platform allows users to issue their own confidential assets. Anyone can issue their own privacy-based token.

Development of Betting Games

Based on AOS public blockchain, users are able to develop games that protect both fairness and privacy. AOS will ensure both process and outcome fairness for the game. It will also effectively protect individual privacy.

Management of Stock Options for Companies

Based on AOS public blockchain, companies could design a stock option management system that protects privacy and manages default risks at the same time. Number of options held by employees is kept secret. Vesting of a stock option is powered by smart contracts technology.

Online Auction

Based on AOS public blockchain, users are able to develop a fair and privacy-preserving online auction system to protect privacy of auction participants, such as their bid information and identity information, and to manage default risks.

Supply chain system

With the help of AOS public blockchain, the supply chain system is able to protect the business information along the chain by preventing data tampering and the exposure of trade secret.

Healthcare

The AOS public blockchain-based healthcare information network will prevent the leakage of individual health data and healthcare information.

Project Roadmap

Oracle era: April 2019 to December 2019

Official launch of AOS version 1.0, which supports anonymous transactions to issue anonymous assets. Trial operations have been commenced to attract projects to issue anonymous assets on AOS.

Millennium era: March 2020 to May 2020

We shall open the zero knowledge program interface for smart contracts on AOS, actively cultivate the technology developer ecology, and support the implementation of a greater number of zero knowledge proof smart contract dApps applications that support certification.

Evolutionary era: July 2020 to December 2020

We shall set up a Blockchain Research Institute that is focused on “security”, and establish the Blockchain Academic Exchange Association and Research Institute with our partner city, Seoul as the base. We shall put academic achievements into practical use in order to support the development of local technology, establish friendly collaborations with the local government, and support a healthier, more stable and richer AOS ecology.

On-Chain Governance era: January 2021 to March 2021

On-Chain Governance and joint construction of nodes. We shall achieve On-Chain Governance to improve the efficiency of AOS community governance, and aid the development of the AOS ecology. More projects shall be attracted to issue anonymous assets on AOS and more commercial applications shall be implemented.

Consensus algorithm upgrade: May 2021 to August 2021

We shall upgrade the AOS consensus algorithm, further enhance the performance of the AOS main network, and prepare infrastructure construction for the practical implementation of large-scale applications. We shall actively develop game ecology on AOS, and harness the technical features of AOS, such as anonymous assets and zero knowledge program, to support more game dApps and significantly enrich the application ecology of AOS .

Main network cross chain upgrade: September 2021 December 2021

Realize the chain interoperability, open AOS ecology and other cryptocurrency ecology, and promote the overall prosperity of AOS ecology.

Join Us

Located at British Virgin Islands, AOS foundation is actively preparing offices and communities in many nations or regions. We will provide a variety of development programs, such as trainings and job rotation. In this way, AOS foundation will keep up with world-leading blockchain technology.

AOS is looking for people who share a passion for blockchain. Let’s create history together. Join us now!

OPEN POSITIONS

Partner of Japanese Community

#Japan

Job Requirements:

(1) Proficiency in Japanese and English. Familiar with Japanese social network and media ecosystem
(2) Good grasp of blockchain and digital currency
(3) Good grasp of online operation

Partners of Korean Community

#Kerea

Job Requirements:

(1) Proficiency in Korean. Familiar with Korean social network and media ecosystem. Having a good command of English
(2) Good knowledge of blockchain and digital currency
(3) Good knowledge of online operation